Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laura Jane Grace

Laura Jane Grace - Stay Alive [Vinyl / CD / Cassette]

Laura Jane Grace - Stay Alive [Vinyl / CD / Cassette]

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

LJG Exclusive Color: White Vinyl With Purple And Blue Swirls

Standard Vinyl Color: Lapis Lazuli Blue (Opaque).

Track Listing:

1. The Swimming Pool Song
2. The Calendar Song
3. Shelter In Place
4. Return To Oz
5. The Mountain Song
6. SuperNatural Possession
7. Hanging Tree
8. Please Leave
9. Why Kant I Be You?
10. Ice Cream Song
11. The Magic Point
12. Blood & Thunder
13. So Long, Farewell, Auf Wiedersehen, Fuck Off
14. Old Friend (Stay Alive)

View full details